Client Testimonials

Discover where the heartfelt experiences of our cherished clients come to life. At H&H Dog, we take pride in providing exceptional services for North London dog walking, training, grooming, and boarding. Our commitment to the well-being and happiness of your furry companions is echoed through the words of those who have entrusted us with their dogs and their exceptional needs.

Now you can see firsthand accounts of the positive impact our services have had on both pets and their owners. From wagging tails to success stories in training, our clients’ testimonials paint a vivid picture of the love, care, and professionalism that define the H&H Dog experience.

Join us on this journey through the eyes of our satisfied clients and learn why we stand out in the realm of canine care. Your trust means the world to us, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations with every wag and woof. 🐾✨

Excellent
Based on 77 reviews
Dee McVeigh
Dee McVeigh
2024-05-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My new puppy Ronnie and I met with Roland today for some training and recall. He was so helpful and calm so was a good experience for us both seeing Ronnie return to me on recall and being more confident around other people and dogs in the park. Also shared useful links for toys/leads etc which discussed would help Ronnie and he would enjoy. Would highly recommend 👌
V Patel
V Patel
2024-05-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had a first session with my Shiba Inu on May 24th, and the experience with Roland was fantastic. He came highly recommended by a friend who had an equally positive experience a few years ago. Our two-hour session in the park focused on recall training. Remarkably, my dog went from being non-responsive to starting to respond to my calls and follow me around the park. The progress exceeded my expectations. Roland's detailed and considerate approach in explaining all the important information made a significant difference. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a skilled and compassionate dog trainer.
Jose Cee
Jose Cee
2023-09-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Roland has been great with helping us train our cocker spaniel. Supportive, knowledgable and easy going- would definitely recommend him for your training needs!
Lavan Varathan
Lavan Varathan
2022-09-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We bought a Cavapoo at 10 weeks. Roland came in within the first 48hrs to our home and put our minds at ease. There were lots of concerns (being a first time dog owner). Roland was incredibly kind and generous with his time and kept advice simple and relatable. Will certainly use again at next stage in dogs life and no hesitation to recommend to friends/family. Huge thanks Roland! Lavan, Nisha, Isla, Kai and Milo
T S
T S
2022-06-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We hired Roland to help us with our Swiss Shepherd Puppy. He came and did a house visit quite early on and gave us a plenty of good advice and helped a lot with settle training. We then followed up with recall and loose lead lessons and a lot of what we learnt during these sessions was also really helpful and made us much more confident with walking the dog. We'd happily recommend Roland to anyone and would definitely go back to him in the future with any new problems. I'm sure the dog would be happy to see him if nothing else!
Łukasz M (Keranto)
Łukasz M (Keranto)
2022-03-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Eyes opening experience. Lots of information explained in a very easy way . Puppy lesson.
Tara Kellam
Tara Kellam
2022-01-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Roland is amazing! I had a session with him and my GSD when she was young due to reactivity towards people from a young age. I took everything he taught me away and my girl is over 2 now and my goodness what a difference! She’s never going to be 100% trusting of strangers but before she would react from far away, Now we can walk past people without her reacting all by using the techniques Roland gave me! It started improving quite rapidly and just kept on reinforcing it. I always recommend them if I meet people that need help with training! 😀
Mark Doyle
Mark Doyle
2021-11-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent help and advice, making a massive difference to how we cope with what was a very lively dog and is now a loving family member
Steve / Lou Everett
Steve / Lou Everett
2021-08-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Absolutely fantastic experience. We are so pleased we found Roland who certainly knows his stuff. Our GSD puppy responded so well and he has turned me from a nervous owner to brimming with confidence. All the reviews speak for themselves but you will not be disappointed. Thank you so much Roland
R C
R C
2021-05-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We had been having some problems with recall with our 14 month old dog and lost our confidence with letting him off lead. We met Roland for a training session at a local park, He really helped us to understand our dog and his behaviours. Our dogs been enjoying off lead walks every day since. would highly recommend.